Intervening Models

Go down

Intervening Models

Post  Dark Aletheia on Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:23 pm

Yes, we played it correctly that Intervening models do not grant DEF bonuses. However, they did do so in MK I, so I wasn't completly off base. See this link for details: http://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?76309-Intervening-model
avatar
Dark Aletheia

Posts : 567
Join date : 2011-11-25
Age : 39
Location : Bluffton, OH

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Intervening Models

Post  eJacob on Fri Dec 09, 2011 8:49 pm

Yes, I looked into it further aswell. One reason I would like to play as many games as possible so that we may get the rules hammered out to where we all know them to a good extent. Twas a good game, though I would have liked to see how you could have won on the third or fourth turn like you were saying. Don't doubt it at all (Cygnar has sniped many times before) but it would be nice to know something else I need to look for!
avatar
eJacob
Admin

Posts : 194
Join date : 2011-11-19
Age : 32
Location : North Baltimore, OH

View user profile http://steamtank.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum